Trent University Library & Archives

  Omni is here! Use the search above to search for books, articles, and more. Learn more on our Omni Guide.

Library Staff Directory

For service and general inquiries, please contact departments using information found on the Contact Page rather than individual staff.

Off campus: dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension.
On campus: dial the extension only.

Library Staff Directory
Name Department/Position Trent Email Extension
Andrews, Geoff GIS Programmer & Developer (MaDGIC) geoffandrews@trentu.ca 7366

Aoki, Jodi

Archivist jaoki@trentu.ca 7410
Batelaan, Kate Data Visualization & statistical Support Specialist (MaDGIC) katebatelaan@trentu.ca 7460
Bibby, Samantha Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) samanthabibby@trentu.ca

5063

Cartwright, Tori Archives Associate toricartwright@trentu.ca 7413
Castillo, Cecilia Systems Administrator ccastillo@trentu.ca
7457

Clarke, Robert F. 

University Librarian robertclarke@trentu.ca
7957
Collins, Dwayne Digitial Scholarship & Innovation Librarian dwaynecollins@trentu.ca 7495
Domm, Jeff Library Facilities and Collections Coordinator jdomm@trentu.ca
7365
Durst, Loretta  Manager of Administration & Communications  ldurst@trentu.ca 7414
Huebsch, Gabe Maps, Data & Digitization Initiatives Assistant (MaDGIC) gabrielhuebsch@trentu.ca 7463
Kirk, Jean Client Support Associate jkirk@trentu.ca
7193
Kolisnyk, Rebecca Client Services Associate  rebeccakolisynk@trentu.ca 7762
Leroux, Coralee Manager of Library Services coraleeleroux@trentu.ca 7196
Lovell, Inge Electronic Serials, Bindery, and Interlibrary Loans (Technical Services) ilovell@trentu.ca
7181
Luyben, Jean  Acting Scholarly Resources & Services Librarian (to May 2020) jluyben@trentu.ca
7481
Markle, Joel Shelver jmarkle@trentu.ca 
7365
McKeown, Kristy   Client Support Associate kristymckeown@trentu.ca
7195
McLeod, Rob Manager, Durham Campus Library and Learning Centre rmcleod@trentu.ca 905-435-5102 ext. 5064
Olsen-Lynch, Ellen Learning & Liaison Librarian ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
7488
Podlowski, Rachel Client Support/Copyright Associate (Durham) rachelpodlowski@trentu.ca 905-435-5102 ext. 5062
Ropertz, Lisa Library Technical Services Associate (Serials, ILL/Financial & MRR) lropertz@trentu.ca
7432
Rumball, Kim Client Support & Interlibrary Loan Associate krumball@trentu.ca
7430
Russell, Dave Client Support Associate drussell@trentu.ca
7296
Scigliano, Marisa Scholarly Resources & Services Librarian ( on leave to June 2020) mscigliano@trentu.ca
7643
Sinclair, Geoff Discovery & Systems Librarian geoffsinclair@trentu.ca 7734
Slater, Jacquie Budget Manager, Acquisitions  jslater@trentu.ca
7183
Watson, James  Learning & Liaison Librarian jameswatson@trentu.ca
7330
Znamirowski, Barbara Head, Maps, Data & Government Information Centre (MaDGIC)      bznamirowski@trentu.ca
7470

Trent University Library & Archives

Trent University
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9L 0G2

+1 (705) 748-1011
library@trentu.ca