Library Staff Directory

See also the Departmental Contacts list.
Off campus: dial 705-748-1011 and enter the extension.
On campus: dial the extension only.

Library Staff Directory
Name Department/Position Trent Email Extension

Aoki, Jodi

Archivist jaoki@trentu.ca 7410
Bibby, Samantha Libraray Services Assistant (Durham) skube@trentu.ca

5063

Bosnell, Sharon Manager of Client Support sbosnell@trentu.ca
7196
Castillo, Cecilia Systems Administrator ccastillo@trentu.ca
7457

Clarke, Robert F. 

University Librarian robertclarke@trentu.ca
7957
Collins, Dwayne Learning and Liaison/ Digital Services Librarian dwaynecollins@trentu.ca 7495
Domm, Jeff Library Facilities and Collections Coordinator jdomm@trentu.ca
7365
Durst, Loretta (on leave) Manager of Administration & Communications  ldurst@trentu.ca 7414
Field, Ken  Librarian (Durham) kfield@trentu.ca
905-435-5102 ext. 5065
Hennessy, Sylvia Administrative Assistant sphennessy@trentu.ca 7416
Huebsch, Gabriel Maps, Data & Digitization Initiatives Assistant (MaDGIC) gabrielhuebsch@trentu.ca 7463
Kirk, Jean Client Support Associate jkirk@trentu.ca
7193
Lovell, Inge Electronic Serials, Bindery, and Interlibrary Loans (Technical Services) ilovell@trentu.ca
7181
Luyben, Jean (on sabbatical July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018) Learning and Liaison Librarian / Librarian for Durham jluyben@trentu.ca
7481
Markle, Joel Shelver jmarkle@trentu.ca 
7365
McKeown, Kristy   Client Support Associate kristymckeown@trentu.ca
7195
McLeod, Rob Copyright Coordinator rmcleod@trentu.ca 905-435-5102 ext. 5064
Olsen-Lynch, Ellen Learning and Liaison Librarian ellenolsenlynch@trentu.ca
7488
Ropertz, Lisa Library Technical Services Associate (Serials, ILL/Financial & MRR) lropertz@trentu.ca
7432
Rumball, Kim Client Support & Interlibrary Loan Associate krumball@trentu.ca
7430
Russell, Dave Client Support Associate drussell@trentu.ca
7296
TBA Maps, Data & Government Information Centre - Data & GIS (MaDGIC)   7460
Scigliano, Marisa Librarian - Client Support & Technical Services  mscigliano@trentu.ca
7643
Shirk, Samantha Client Support & Reserves Associate  sshirk@trentu.ca  7762
Slater, Jacquie Budget Manager, Acquisitions  jslater@trentu.ca
7183
Wales, John (on leave) Library Services Coordinator (Durham) jwales@trentu.ca
905-435-5102 ext. 5062
Watson, James  Learning and Liaison Librarian jameswatson@trentu.ca
7330
Wilson, Elizabeth Media and Cataloguing Coordinator and Archives Assistant (Technical Services) ewilson@trentu.ca
7185
TBA GIS Programmer & Developer (MaDGIC)   7366
Znamirowski, Barbara Head, Maps, Data & Government Information Centre (MaDGIC)      bznamirowski@trentu.ca
7470